Friday, May 24, 2013

Six Earlier Days, by David Levithan

Barnes & Noble

Every morning, A wakes up in a different body and leads a different life. A must never get too attached, must never be noticed, must never interfere.

The novel
Every Day starts on Day 5994 of A’s life. In this digital-only collection Six Earlier Days, Levithan gives readers a glimpse at a handful of the other 5993 stories yet to be told that inform how A navigates the complexities of a life lived anew each day.

Every Day, readers discover if you can truly love someone who is destined to change every day. In Six Earlier Days, readers will discover a little bit more about how A became that someone.

This was a cute prequel to Every Day, showcasing six additional days in the life of A.  Best read in conjunction with the aforementioned book.

No comments:

Post a Comment